Daily Driver 2.0.

This is my present daily, a ’11 Honda Civic Si Sedan. I love this car and it’s 99.8% stock!

Does a drop in filter really count towards a modification? I’m not sure, but it’s as wild as I’ve managed to get, so far, with the Si. I do have some Spoon magnetic plugs and Torco fluids running through it, but it’s a start.

The truth is the car is quite fun to drive just as is; I’m not saying I wouldn’t like to mod it to hell, but for now, I’m quite content with it.

Anyways, a couple shots:

About C.W. Designz

A unique attention to the finer details, it's what I'm about. View all posts by C.W. Designz

Leave a Reply

