The Point.

Hello Everyone,

This blog will serve as a means to work on the continuous documentation of my on going STi build and allow me to share my resume of past project cars.

I’m eager to provide you with a history of my past projects; to share with you  the struggles from on going projects and the end results, which make it all worth it.

It’s my goal to aid the few enthusiasts working to perserve a way of automotive tuning that has grown relatively rare, tuning with direction and purpose.

Your comments are valued and respected; I encourage you to comment as you see fit!

Thank you,

-Chris Walker

About C.W. Designz

A unique attention to the finer details, it's what I'm about. View all posts by C.W. Designz

Leave a Reply

